Member Schools

Carnegie Mellon University, Tepper School of Business

Columbia Business School

Cornell University, Johnson School


Depaul University, Kellstadt Graduate School of Business

Duke University, Fuqua School of Business

Emory University, Goizueta School of Business

Georgetown University

Harvard Business School

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Indiana University, Kelley School of Business


Instituto de Empresa, IE Business School

London Business School

Massachussetts Institute of Technology, Sloan School of Management

New York University, Stern School of Business

Northwestern University, Kellogg School of Management

Purdue University, Krannert School of Management

Queens University, Queens School of Business

Stanford University, Graduate School of Business

Thunderbird School of Global Management

University of California Berkeley, Haas School of Business

UCLA, Anderson School of Management

University of Chicago, Booth School of Business

University of Michigan, Ross School of Business

University of North Carolina, Kenan-Flagler Business School

University of Notre Dame, Mendoza College of Business

University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School

University of Southern California, Marshall School of Business

University of Texas at Austin, McCombs School of Business

University of Virginia, Darden School of Business

Vanderbilt University, Owen Graduate School of Management

Washington University, Olin Business School

* If you are interested in learning more about the MBA CSWP Alliance and its membership please contact Laurie Sedgwick, Executive Director, at